Subscribe to English pages on skl.se

EU Coordinators

The EU Coordinators are responsible for coordination of European policy monitoring within their respective divisions.

Health and Social Care

Erik Svanfeldt
erik.svanfeldt@skl.se
+46 8-452 75 78

Growth and Community Development

Gustaf Rehnström
gustaf.rehnstrom@skl.se
+46 8 452 75 71

Employer Policy

Jeanette Grenfors
jeanette.grenfors@skl.se
+46 8 452 74 52

Malin Looberger
malin.looberger@skl.se
+46 8 452 75 78

Finance and Governance

Tor Hatlevoll
tor.hatlevoll@skl.se
+46 8 452 79 69

Lena Svensson
lena.svensson@skl.se
+46 8 452 76 45

Legal Affairs

Helena Linde
helena.linde@skl.se
+46 8 452 79 76

Education and Labour Market

Lotta Dahlerus
lotta.dahlerus@skl.se

+46 8 452 73 70

Digitalisation

Per-Erik Nyström
per-erik.nystrom@skl.se
+46 8 452 78 41

SKL International

Suzanne Krook
suzanne.krook@skl.se
+46 8 452 74 20

Did the information on the page help?


User information

Thank you for helping us!

Sidfot