Subscribe to English pages on skl.se

Staff of the International Unit

Jerker Stattin
Head of Unit
+46 8 452 78 37
jerker.stattin@skl.se

Marcus Holmberg (Brussels)
Head of Brussels office
+32 2 549 08 67
marcus.holmberg@skl.se

Karin Flordal
+46 8 452 78 34
karin.flordal@skl.se

Gergö Kisch (Brussels)
+32 2 549 08 65
gergo.kisch@skl.se

Dominique Faymonville
+46 8 452 71 04
dominique.faymonville@skl.se

Maja Högvik (Brussels)
+32 2 479 77 36 94
maja.hogvik@skl.se

Gabriel Werner
+46 8 452 77 98
gabriel.werner@skl.se

Kristin Ivarsson
+46 8 452 77 33
kristin.ivarsson@skl.se

Victor Olsson
+46 8 452 72 31
victor.olsson@skl.se

Annika Lindberg
+46 8 452 71 63
annika.lindberg@skl.se

Did the information on the page help?


User information

Thank you for helping us!

Sidfot