Staff of the International Unit

Jerker Stattin
Director of international affairs
+46 8 452 78 37
jerker.stattin@skl.se

Marcus Holmberg (Brussels)
Head of Brussels office
+32 2 549 08 67
marcus.holmberg@skl.se

Karin Flordal
+46 8 452 78 34
karin.flordal@skl.se

Dag Håkansson (Brussels)
+32 2 549 08 65
dag.hakansson@skl.se

Dominique Faymonville
+46 8 452 71 04
dominique.faymonville@skl.se

Matilda Lindberg
+46 72-582 79 81
matilda.lindberg@skl.se

Kristin Ivarsson
+46 8 452 77 33
kristin.ivarsson@skl.se

Victor Olsson
+46 72-581 10 39
victor.olsson@skl.se








Did the information on the page help?

Thank you for helping us!

Sidfot