Staff of the International Unit

Jerker Stattin
Director of international affairs
+46 8 452 78 37
jerker.stattin@skl.se

Marcus Holmberg (Brussels)
Head of Brussels office
+32 2 549 08 67
marcus.holmberg@skl.se

Karin Flordal (on leave 1/9 2019-1/9 2020)
+46 8 452 78 34
karin.flordal@skl.se

Dag Håkansson (Brussels)
+32 2 549 08 63
dag.hakansson@skl.se

Dominique Faymonville
+46 8 452 71 04
dominique.faymonville@skl.se

Victor Olsson (on leave)
+46 72-581 10 39
victor.olsson@skl.se

Matilda Lindberg
+46 72-582 79 81
matilda.lindberg@skl.se

Lotta Dahlerus (Brussels)
+32 2 549 08 65
lotta.dahlerus@skl.se

Niklas Hellblom
+46 72-889 91 65
niklas.hellblom@skl.se

Annika Lindberg
+46 72 517 34 61
annika.lindberg@skl.se

Contact

  • Jerker Stattin
    Sektionschef

Kontakt

Välkommen att skicka din fråga till SKL!

Gäller din fråga arbetsrätt eller kollektivavtal/förhandling?

SKL:s rådgivning riktar sig till personalchefer och förhandlingschefer i kommuner och regioner. Om din fråga är på uppdrag av dessa behöver du ange det.








Did the information on the page help?

Thank you for helping us!

Sidfot