Styrelse

Ordförande

Lena Micko (S), lena.micko@linkoping.se

Vice ordförande

Anders Knape (M), anders.knape@skl.se

Ledamöter

Anders Henriksson (S), anders.henriksson@ltkalmar.se
Emil Broberg (V), emil.broberg@regionostergotland.se
Karin Thomasson (MP), k.t@mp.se
Carola Gunnarsson (C), carola.gunnarsson@sala.se
Helene Odenljung (L), helene.odenjung@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Vice vd

Lena Dahl, lena.dahl@skl.se

Hjälpte informationen på sidan dig?


User information

Tack för att du hjälper oss!

Sidfot